Skip to content

Board of Directors MMA

The MMA Board of Directors is comprised of delegates from each affiliate; three each from the membership of AMFA, CMMA, RRMEA, and TSMA.
Wade Karnes
MMA President Zakobe LLC, President
Wade was elected to the AMFA Board in 2018, and served as Board President for three years, from 2020-2022.  Wade is Chair of the Education Committe...
Dean Kiffmeyer
MMA Vice President Central McGowan, VP Business Development
Dean has served on the the CMMA board in 2017.   Since 2020, Dean has served a dual role as an MMA board member.  
Steve Leen
MMA Treasurer Creative Planning, Partner / Tax Director
Steve was elected to the CMMA board in 2012, and serves on both the Programs and Golf Committees.  Steve is a proactive CPA with over 17 years of e...
Sandy Bryant
MMA Director Revolv Manufacturing, Plant Manager
Sandy is the plant manager at Revolv Manufacturing, formerly Hibbing Fabricators. Sandy re-joined the board in January 2024 and previously served t...
Les Engel
MMA Director Engel Metallurgical, Ltd., President/Met. Engr.
Les was a Founding Member of CMMA, having served as President of the Board since 2008.  He also serves on the Workforce Committee. Les is the Presi...
Rally Hess
MMA Director Hibbing Fabricators, Inc., President/CEO/Co-owner
Rally joined the AMFA board in 2022, serving a Vice President in 2023.  As Owner and President of Hibbing Fabricators, Inc., Rally brings another v...
Philip Johnson
MMA Director PAYDAC PLASTICS, Inc., President
Philip was elected to the TSMA Board in 2020.  Phil is the President of Paydac Plastics in Fergus Falls, and serves on both the Program and Workfor...
Russell Martinson
MMA Director J & M Printing, Inc., Senior Account Executive
Russell Martinson is the Senior Account Executive at J&M Printing, Inc. He has 18 years of experience in sales and brings a passion for relationshi...
Alexandra Thorstad
MMA Director Cosmos Enterprises, Inc., Sales and Marketing Manager
Alexandra joined the TSMA Board in 2020. She is employed at Cosmos Enterprises, Inc. in Elbow Lake as the Sales and Marketing Manager and holds a B...
Kriss Burns
Director PRO Resources RRMEA, HR Business Consultant
Kriss Burns is an HR Business Consultant for PRO Resources in Fargo.  She jointed the RRMEA board of directors in 2023.  She earned her BS and MBA ...
Ed Bolas
Director Emeritus DyCast Specialties Corporation, Retired Controller
Bolas is a founding board member of Midwest Manufacturers Association, and has served 17 consecutive years on the MMA board, including President fr...

Scroll To Top